Vaccines

Autogenous vaccines (farm-specific vaccines) are individually manufactured products based on state-of-the-art diagnostics. Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH provides herd-specific prevention solutions for veterinarians if registered vaccines are not available and no longer effective.

At Vaxxinova, an experienced team of veterinarians is responsible for the strain selection for the individual flock. It is important to monitor the disease situation regularly and continuously in the herd, in order to record possible changes in the pathogen spectrum and as a consequence to update the autogenous vaccine. This ensures a lasting protection.

Our autogenous vaccines are marketed under the brand name Govaxx®.

 

Poultry

Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH offers bacterial and viral autogenous vaccines for poultry based on state-of-the-art manufacturing methods. We provide both mono- and combination vaccines. Especially in poultry, Vaxxinova has many years of experience in the research, development, manufacture and application of autogenous vaccines.

Read more →

Swine

Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH provides both bacterial mono- and combination vaccines for swine based on state-of-the-art manufacturing methods. Especially the combination of several antigens is a great advantage in combating multifactorial diseases in the pig population.

Read more →

This informastion
is intended for animal health personnel

Do you want to continue?

Ok →

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

This cookies are essential, which means that if they are deactivated, the site will stop working.

Typekit by Adobe

Impfstoffe

Autogene Impfstoffe (bestandsspezifische Impfstoffe) sind maßgeschneiderte Impfstoffe, die nach ausführlicher Diagnostik individuell für einen bestimmten Bestand (=bestandsspezifisch) hergestellt werden. Damit bietet Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH den bestandsbetreuenden Tierärzten eine prophylaktische Lösung, wenn registrierte Impfstoffe für die Indikation fehlen, diese nicht lieferbar sind oder nachweislich keine Wirksamkeit mehr aufweisen.

Die Auswahl geeigneter Antigenenkomponenten für den individuellen Tierbestand erfolgt bei Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH durch ein erfahrenes Tierärzteteam. Das regelmäßige und fortlaufende Monitoring der Erregersituation im Bestand ist dabei wichtig, um mögliche Änderungen im Keimspektrum zu erfassen und den autogenen Impfstoff aktualisieren zu können. Nur so kann eine dauerhafter Schutz gewährleistet werden.

Unsere autogenen Impfstoffe werden unter dem Markennamen go:vaxx vertrieben.

 

 

Geflügel

Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH bietet für Geflügel dank modernster Herstellungsverfahren bakterielle und virale, autogene Impfstoffe an. Diese können sowohl als Mono- als auch als Kombinationsimpfstoffe hergestellt werden. Dabei greift Vaxxinova auf langjährige Erfahrungen in der Forschung, Entwicklung, Herstellung und Anwendung von autogenen Impfstoffen speziell beim Geflügel zurück.

Weiterlesen →

Schwein

Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH bietet für das Schwein dank modernster Herstellungsverfahren sowohl bakterielle Mono- als auch Kombinationsimpfstoffe an. Gerade die Kombination mehrerer Antigene stellt einen großen Vorteil bei der Bekämpfung multifaktorieller Erkrankungen im Schweinebestand dar.

Weiterlesen →

Diese Information ist für Tiergesundheitspersonal bestimmt.

Weiterlesen.

Ok →