Service

Vaccines

Autogenous vaccines are individually manufactured products based on state-of-the-art diagnostics. Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH provides herd-specific prevention solutions for veterinarians if registered vaccines are not available and no longer effective.

Read more →

Production

Vaxxinova GmbH is one of the German leading manufacturers of veterinary vaccines with a focus on autogenous vaccines for fish, as well as production of licensed vaccines for food producing species.

Read more →

Diagnostics

Vaxxinova Diagnostics GmbH is your competent partner for diagnostic questions and solutions for livestock. Our diagnostics portfolio ranges from pathology, microbiology, molecular biology to serology. Our special focus is on the typing, characterization and selection of pathogenic isolates for autogenous vaccine production.

Read more →

R&D

Vaxxinova Research & Development GmbH focuses on the design, development and production of new vaccines to protect species like chicken, turkey, salmon and swine against diseases caused by viruses, bacteria and parasites.

Read more →

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

This cookies are essential, which means that if they are deactivated, the site will stop working.

Typekit by Adobe

Dienstleistungen

Impfstoffe

Autogene Impfstoffe sind maßgeschneiderte Impfstoffe, die nach ausführlicherer Diagnostik individuell für einen bestimmten Bestand hergestellt werden. Damit bietet Vaxxinova Autogenous Vaccines GmbH den bestandsbetreuenden Tierärzten eine prophylaktische Lösung, wenn registrierte Impfstoffe für die Indikation fehlen, diese nicht lieferbar sind oder nachweislich keine Wirksamkeit mehr aufweisen.

Weiterlesen →

Produktion

Die Vaxxinova GmbH ist einer der führenden Hersteller autogener Impfstoffe in Deutschland. Wir konzentrieren uns auf autogene Impfstoffe für die Nutztierarten Huhn, Pute, Fisch und Schwein.

Weiterlesen →

Diagnostik

Vaxxinova Diagnostics GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner bei diagnostischen Fragestellungen und Lösungen für landwirtschaftliche Nutztiere. Unser Diagnostik-Portfolio erstreckt sich von der Pathologie, Mikrobiologie, Molekularbiologie bis hin zur Serologie. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf der Typisierung,  Charakterisierung und Auswahl pathogener Erreger für die autogene Impfstoffproduktion.

Weiterlesen →

Forschung & Entwicklung

Vaxxinova Research & Development GmbH fokussiert sich auf die Erforschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von neuen Impfstoffen. Diese Impfstoffe sollen landwirtschaftliche Nutztiere wie Hühner, Puten, Lachs und Schweine vor viralen, bakteriellen und parasitären Erkrankungen schützen.

Weiterlesen →